header logo

Part Search

AddHead ANAB excellence

 

 

Sales – Electronic Components

 

Anthony Giovan  -Ext 18  agiovan@carlinsystems.com

 

Joe Palermo -Ext 17  jpalermo@carlinsystems.com

 

Kim Zegel  - Ext 26   kimz@carlinsystems.com

 

Patty Konanez  - Ext 19 pkonanez@carlinsystems.com

 

Sales – Computer Products

 

Darren Gallagher - Ext 34  dgallagher@carlinsystems.com

 

Rocco Fredella - Ext 36  rfredella@carlinsystems.com

 

Sales – Microwave/RF

 

Joe Graci - Ext 28  jgraci@carlinsystems.com

 

Sales – Aerospace

 

Bob Kearney - Ext 21  bkearney@carlinsystems.com

 

 

Accounts Payable

 

Grace Gallo - Ext 13  ggallo@carlinsystems.com

 

Accounts Receivable

 

Maureen Daume - Ext 11  mdaume@carlinsystems.com

 

Reception

 

Marie Bowes - Ext 10  mbowes@carlinsystems.com

 

Quality/Warehouse Manager

 

Nick Giovan - Ext 30  ngiovan@carlinsystems.com

 

Officers

 

President John Giovan  - Ext 16  jgiovan@carlinsystems.com

 

Vice President Chris Giovan  - Ext 37  cgiovan@carlinsystems.com

 

 

 

 


Home | Inventory Contact Us  | Quality Assurance | Terms & Conditions | Carlin Cares  | About Us | What's New

© 2014 Carlin Systems Inc. All rights reserved. Email inquiries: info@carlinsystems.com